Hmmm, this House May be a Tad Too Yellow

in #realestate6 years ago

20180309_150145.jpg

This is the house we bought without seeing the inside. We ended up gutting the entire thing. We replaced the drywall, kitchen, bath, plumbing, electrical roof, hvac, and more.

Nikki, my project manager chooses most of our paint colors. I usually help, but I am not sure where I was on the day this yellow was picked!! We will have the full video once the house is done next week.

Sort:  

You got a 1.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @investfourmore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Well, at least is 'a bit' stand out from it surrounding. Excited to know the complete work. I'm waiting for your next update!

Hopefully when I get back from vacation

The house needs a bit of furnishing otherwise its location is so beautiful. I guess you posted about the same houses a few days ago too.

Yes, but it is almost done

My father loves the color yellow! Hes colorblind, but yellow is one color he can actually see. At one point he had a yellow Supra!

Nice!! I had a red and blue Supra

Dear SteeMit Friend I am Always Follower People Upvote So kindly Follow Me And Get Free Upvote Always Thanks Steemit Glower

This post has received a 3.86 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @investfourmore.

You got a 9.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @investfourmore! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99