Another Fix and Flip Bought

in #realestate6 years ago

I have been on a buying spree lately with house flips. I have bought 8 in the last 25 days after buying only 7 the entire rest of the year. My goal was to buy 3 flips a month so I am glad the buying spree has occurred to help catch me up.

My latest purchase was bought for $245,000 in Eaton Colorado. The house is a bi-level with four bedrooms, 2 baths, and a 2 car garage. The house needs about $30,000 in work and we hope it will sell for around $320,000. The carrying and selling costs will be around $20,000. Since I am a real estate agent I also made a commission when I bought the property.

You can see a video of the house below:

Sort:  

Is summer the best time to buy?

Not really. It seems to be pretty random when deals come up

That is what I call a spree! Good luck with all the purchases. But I guess success is not a matter of luck, it is effort and neurons.

You got a 5.45% upvote from @upme thanks to @investfourmore! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78