An Incredible Coincidence on 4/20

in #realestate6 years ago

I live in Colorado and 4/20 is a big deal here. Marijuana has been legal in the state for quite sometime and 4/20 is a holiday here for many people although I personally do not partake.

Here was some irony that occurred on 4/20.

-Daniil Kleyman contacted me about meeting up in Denver. He has been on my podcast and he is one of the few affiliates I trust to send people from my site to. He got into Denver on 4/20 and I had never met him in person.

-I got an affiliate check in the mail from Daniil on 4/20.

-The check amount was for $420!!

20180421_222004.jpg

Crazy!

Here is the podcast we did a few years ago. https://investfourmore.com/2015/09/30/017-building-a-10-million-dollar-real-estate-portfolio-with-daniil-kleyman/

Sort:  

LOL. Numbers seem to find a way to repeat themselves when you are looking for them.

True, although I was not even thinking about 420 except for the random article on the news or facebook about festivals in the area.

I'm from Canada and 4/20 was so huge in Downtown Vancouver BC. We are not quite fully legal here but getting there. Do you smoke? eat or drink?

HI investfourmore,

You should buy another property with address starting 420 for a good luck investment.
Congrats on your affiliate check.

Thanks, I wonder if I have ever bought an address with 420 in it?

Wow congratulations, that's awesome @investfourmore !!!!:-)))))

420 is a huge event in Canada where I lived prior . Huge party in the park with food trucks and live entertainment and the city isn’t very large at all and is mostly religious people who disagree with anything and everything . It’s about time weed is being legalized in Canada this year , if the politics can keep to their word 😂😂😂 lol

invest crypto currency best roi you make

I see people are still using that corrupt financial institution Wells Fargo to send funds. This is also from... you guessed it 4/20! http://money.cnn.com/2018/04/20/news/companies/wells-fargo-regulators-auto-lending-fine/index.html

I eat and drink, but not pot. lol. I have nothing against it, and think it is good legal.

What a fine idea!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $64 STU, $113 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $13 STU, $23 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $11 STU, $20 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $9 STU, $16 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $9 STU, $16 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $107 STU, $189 USD before curation, with approx. $27 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @investfourmore and is by no means a judgement of your work.

You got a 1.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @investfourmore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28