You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supercharge Your Passive Rental Income with airBnB

in #realestate7 years ago (edited)

I definitely plan to use AirBnB. My goal is to have a few cabins in my county, and then rent them out when they are not being used. I'll also have a range at one of them. Sure, that's a possible legal issue, but I'm not going to make a big deal out of it. Renting a cabin with a shooting range at it though sounds like a great idea. They work as relocation sites for me and my friends, and the rentals pay for their upkeep, taxes, etc.

Oh yeah, congratulations on the Curie Award!

Sort:  

That's awesome - we want to do the same thing - except that we want some beachfront airBnB rentals too. I love the idea about the shooting range - I never thought of that. We have the perfect place for it up north. Thanks for the congrats - I didn't even realize I had an curie award!!

Yes, the @curie account upvotes you along with a whale's vote for around $100 worth of SP as the reward. There are curators that look for quality posts, and the best get rewarded as yours did here.

Check the upvote list. The list is sorted from top to bottom by how much power they have. If you click the top voter's name, you can check their wallet... ;-)

Wow - I was wondering why this post was suddenly taking off out of nowhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42