You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Doing What Everyone Else Says is Crazy is the Best Option in Real Estate.

in #realestate7 years ago

What a great story and cool pictures to tell the tale. I respect anybody that can fix a house like that because I'm not the greatest at it. Really awesome job.

What makes me jealous is the house price. just 75K for that place! Wow. Something like that in the Netherlands would easily be 4 times more.

Sort:  

I hear ya, even most parts of the US are much more expensive. That region is known as the Rust belt and real estate tends to be pretty cheap. I used to imagine my house being 60 km away in Toronto where I could sell it for a Million USD. ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62