You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our banking system is . . . And real estate?

in #realestate7 years ago

This is my first time reading one of your posts, but I do love real estate, so I was curious to see what others were writing. I can share your frustration. It always seems to be that the workers sleep the first 7 hours and 45 minutes of their day, just to finally do something the last 15 minutes when there's no time to react anyway! I think you're totally right about cryptocurrencies and how they can help now that I've learned so much about them. I'm still learning. I would love to see pics of the place when you get it. I am doing a rehab myself and will share when I finish it and sell it. I don't want anything on the web about my property until it is sold... Thank you for taking the time to share. I wish I had seen your post earlier. Upvoted. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44