Sort:  

Hi Bob! thats's awesome that you're flipping in Visalia. I'm not personally doing the work myself ... but one of the investors on my team is a contractor so he and his crew are doing the work - should be finished in 2 to 3 weeks. I have get a hard time getting contractors to get things done too - I go visit expecting to see a bunch of progress and instead, I get a bunch of noise about how they found an unexpected this and that ... oh the joys of working with contractors and old houses... how's your flip coming along ? any pics?

I'm planning on making a mini series on my flip. I have about 45-50 minutes of video, I think. I started to make it for YouTube, and depending on if I can gain a following here, I'll post it on DTube first, instead. My YouTube channel is gaining traction, even if slowly. I figure a series on a fix and flip...not Hollywood BS...would gain some subscribers and other viewers. I might post pics soon. I've also started a blog series here on steemit to teach others about real estate investing. I'm gonna turn all of them into videos, too.

I'm hoping to do the same thing - I've been taking a lot of footage so that I can string together a video when it's done - still posting little bits of it here and there in the meantime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46