Sort:  

Your very welcome - it felt really natural writing about real estate - it's been a while since I put out a real estate article. I still have a ton of real estate stuff to post if I can ever get around to editing my video and putting my still shots together.

I know you enjoy writing about real estate. I'm hoping I can get more eyes on this one for you. We can at least highlight you on our newbie account. That's a good start. :)

you're awesome as always!

There is a stigma to being part of section 8. I think your post touches upon this and would lead others to see beyond their own point of view and extend a hand out to others. Being with section 8 isn't a judge of character. It's a good post, I hope things do work out!

Hey, so happy to see you’ve been curied!! I hadn’t know that you’ve been curied in the past since I didn’t scroll that far back. Here is another deserved post!

thank you so much @beeyou - I couldn't believe my eyes when I refreshed the page - I really appreciate you nominating me for it - I never expected anything like that - makes me glad I spent two days writing / editing it - having your work recognized is a wonderful feeling - the SBD boost doesn't hurt either!

You're welcome @jorlauski. :) You wrote a good post and I was very happy it was approved. Having your work recognized is definitely the best part of all. Keep writing about your passion and sharing with us your stories. :)

comments like yours helps to keep me inspired ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51