Real Amor Live in California (A Steemit funded trip)!

in #realamor6 years ago

4066402-san-diego-california.jpg

California bound! Hey everyone this is Real Amor. On 1/8/18 the woman who is my world was able to land me a 2 night, 2 venue gig in California. This is a huge deal for me because it will be my first show outside of Colorado. And what makes this even better? The trip out there will be funded by money earned here on Steemit. The funny thing is that this 6 city tour happens to pass through Colorado. I figure if exposure is what I'm after, staying in one state just isn't going to cut it.

received_199159313995347.jpeg
I'll be in the 2 California location on the dates listed above. I'm not sure if I have any Cali followers here on Steemit. If so I would love if you could make it out there. For more details and specific locations visit my website at www.RealMusicByRealAmor.com (Details will be listed soon).
If you haven't had the chance to hear my music you can visit my website or check out this short video of one of my previous shows!


Thanks Everyone!

!!!Keep On Steemin'!!!

Sort:  

I am so fucking excited for you bro. Enjoy yourself and make nights no one will forget!!

That's the plan. Gotta leave wantin' more!

Bro that is fire! Glad you had a good show. You actually are in Oceanside and San Diego. That is legit

I'll be there the the 24th and 25th of this month. Things are happening and I'm ready to embrace it!

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-week-67-vals-venezolano-n2-antonio-laurocover

You're welcome :P

Thank you thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01