Day 7, Track 7!

in #realamor7 years ago

Only 3 more and Smiley Face Emoji will be fully posted on Steemit! The name of this track is No Lie. I really enjoyed writing this song because as a Pop/r&b artist things tend to not get too lyrical. That's why this one is different. Go ahead and turn up your speakers. Here's track 7!

(Explicit)

(Edited)

Sort:  

wow so cool!

thank you! you can find more on my timeline or at
www.RealMusicByRealAmor.com

WHAT A SONG

I really appriciate it. Check out my website for more.

www.RealMusicByRealAmor.com

Wow is this you??? You wrote the track and the vocal orrr????!!

I wrote and sang the lyrics yes. The instrumentation was produced by mantra.
i have more at
www.RealMusicByRealAmor.com

Who is mantra?? Nice vocals too. :)

I lease my beats from a website.

you can find his beats on
beatstars.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65