Day 4, Track 4!

in #realamor6 years ago

The title of today's track is Hold You Down. I actually wrote this song about 2 years ago now, maybe longer. Before Smiley Face Emoji was even a thought. I leased the beat at the same time and had forgot about the song until about half way through recording Smiley Face Emoji and decided to add it on. Here's track 4!

(Explicit)

(Edited)

Sort:  

Clean song and hook. Really enjoyed it.

Thank you. You can hear more of my originals at www.RealMusicByRealAmor.com

Thanks! My debut album just dropped December 31st. If you would like to hear more I have a couple more songs on steemit or you can find me on most major streaming platforms like Spotify, iTunes, Deezer etc.

Just Search for Real Amor

Or you can visit my Website
www.RealMusicByRealAmor.com

Sounds cool, I like the trilly autotune. Thanks for sharing, cheers!

Thank you, I generally try not to use much autotune but I thought it was a cool effect for the song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66