I really need advice, I do not know with whom to consult

in #real6 years ago

The fact is that I really like the guy, but I can not understand if I like him and just so I can not ask courage is not enough. Just when we are in the company, he constantly looks at me with such an appraising look ...

And here recently went together in the company and he constantly tried to touch me asked different questions well I tried to have a doubtful conversation to adjust relations here and I was confused, please advice I am confused myself

Sort:  

Check out Dosh - the app that pays you to book hotels, shop & eat! Link a card & get $5, plus $5 for each refferal.
#money #freedom #FACTS🔥🔥🔥💯
https://link.dosh.cash/Tg4JZZEuCK

IMG_-53g2mk.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96