Real Estate Niches to build RICHES

in #real7 years ago

It's all about the niche. You have to accept what others wont bother with.
I've done this 15 years from Los Angeles, to Arizona, Tennessee, Indiana
and Nevada. The land of opportunity !!!

I like down markets, but you can make money in any market. If you aren't
afraid to paint and put some work in, you make much more. Decide the goals,
Are you trying to make fast cash or are you trying to make cash flow........stream
of income to live off of. Some people don't do good with lump sums.
I prefer cash flow because it's my pay check.

We will be covering, residential, up to 4 unit small apartments, commercial,strip centers
land use,owner carry, Tenants, Type of tenants, Leases, hoa's, pros and cons of section 8,
write off's, trends, cheap fixes for max returns, angel investing. Tools to find properties,
hidden gems. Big web sites that assist in the search. My experience being a
real estate mentor, Return on investment and much more !!!

PLUS ask what you'd like me to expand on.

Many things to consider, I will be sharing my story as I go. From a single mom at age 19,
to basically retiring at age 39. Once you get a niche, you don't want to ever leave real estate.
For me it's that easy. Stay Tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57