MEETING THE PEOPLE WHO LIVE INSIDE THE CAMERA!!! Steemit TrumanShow Continues...

in #real7 years ago

My Entire Life, day by day, on Steemit.

@SebCam Steemit linked through original YouTube video descriptions via my Blog http://SebCam.tv

"It's Possible..."


Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy...
(NOT some abstract "failure")

Sort:  

HAH! Not everyone is as charismatic as you are on film sir!
You've got that ability to say, "Goat sh*t at the peak of the experience" and make us laugh!
Spain ... for me ... was all about finding Roman ruins and staring at Morrocco across the way.
We were in Soto Grande!

FUN all around!

... and yes ... I'm still watching.
I sort of scrolled around ... listening and giggling...

lol @ "Goat sh*t at the peak of the experience"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81