My First DTube Video - Let's Talk About Real Estate And Cryptocurrency

in #real7 years ago


What's up DTubers! This is my first video on this platform. I'm a Realtor, investor and entrepreneur in the South Florida area. I plan to share the latest info on Real Estate and Cryptocurrency. More specifically the technology that will disrupt the real estate industry on a whole. Great time to be alive! Make sure you stay tuned.

Defintely subscribe, like and comment.

Join me on my other social media platforms:

Instagram: samtherealtor7
Twitter: samtherealtor7

Visit my website at: http://www.samtherealtor.net


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking forward Mr @samtherealtor. Hopefully cryptos can eliminate some of the high capital barriers for entering the real estate world, because I've been trying for years now..

@kofibeatz

Yes! The process will hopefully become less cumbersome once technology replaces some of the obstacles and barriers that make it challenging.

Have you been looking into some of the cryptos that are incorporated in real estate @samtherealtor..

great video and very valuable post. THANK YOU. i give you upvote and follow :)

Thanks @rimon512. I hope to upload more valuable content on this platform.

Same here! Seems like we have the exact same interest, I will be watching your Dtube video now and be sure to check my first vlog as well on how I purchased my first ivnvestment property. Thanks so much for sharing keep it up!

Great video Thanks for sharing! will be waiitng for your new content keep us posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81