What do you know What is the real friend?

in #real6 years ago

After two minutes, Purata is not a friend after all, who gave you Gift. + It's a friend, that's your T-shirt I do not return them. Keep in love. + He is not the friend who invites you. + The friend is the one who comes to your house Say, "What is cooked, let it eat". + He is not the friend, who calls you Tell me to meet. + The friend is the one who is in front of your house Come and say, "You are you?" + The friend is not the one who is in danger for you Seeing you sitting in the house.+ The friend is the one who is in trouble at your own Stand beside me and say, "Think about it No, I'm here. " + The friend is not the one who heard of others You Doubt + The friend is the one who doubts you Not far away, no one in your name Some say, he's on your side Will protest. + He is not the friend, after your death You will forget + The friend is the person who after you died Your Crying beside the grave will cry and say, "Here's your 'T-shirt', and return it My friendship " This is the real friendship, which now lacks. So a request If you think of someone as a real friend, please * forward * this message and tell him to * forward * others. I sent this thought to my friend, now your turn, and yes, if you think of me as a friend then you can send me too. Love you dst ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @saiful017! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46