A Real Story

in #real6 years ago

I was not surprised to see her head turning and nausea without going to her 15 days of marriage, rather she was surprised that my entire family

Finally, I went to the doctor's press and went down! Checked it up, I'm going to be the child's father! : o

I'm not happy about where I'm going to be happy !! : /
I took her to the house. I asked her with my eyes in the eyes

  • Is this the father of my child?
    She is silent!
    No answer !!
    Do not be afraid, I bow to my head.
    I will not forsake you, only a man will shout the man, who has not fulfilled my dream!

She's just watering through her eyes. Hassie got up on her shoulder The cry of the cry is in my heart
Eating Khan is eating it. I got the answer!
Still did not blame him.

I love him so much that I can not throw!
I was deprived of the family. I was transferred to another office. I know how she is dumb, she is always alone in the house. Do not say anything
The black spots under the eyes of the crying have fallen!

Suddenly, in a deep night, we were crying.
I was surprised. Waking up, she kept my head on my chest and wet my eyes. After removing the eyes and taking it in the chest again. I did not cheat him anymore but he cheated me, that's his sorrow. But do not worry, I started dreaming about who I was!

The child is from the age of 8 months of marriage
The child was dead! After returning the girl's knowledge
When he knew that the child was dead, he cried out loudly and cried again to me. Since then, she can not speak anymore. Still two people love mad!

The marriage is four years old, the dream of becoming a father
And not met. Still, after the end of the labor, when the woman puts the light on the eggs in the light of the lights, believe me .... !!
I then got to touch heaven.
Love to be good !! Good people love love

Too much mistake of love becomes worthy of forgiveness! Love, but do not keep anything secret.
Say all the truth before the relationship, sorry to get it !! Then you will see that you are the best lover / husband-wife.images (4).jpeg

Sort:  

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44