Sort:  

You gotta keep chugging man. Consistency and quality, remember that. People will always notice good work, just put some thought into it. I know it's tough to get noticed, but hang in there, I got faith in you man.

I upvoted a few of your posts for small value because I am not worth much, but don't make any more posts like this. Positivity man, be well.

yeah.
@kingco it's too early to give up - you're here for a month or two only

I understand this...Unless someone with a lot of steem power shines on you..or you can afford to "buy in" its pritty... "crickets" I have seen a lot of people with really not the best posts get $ cuz some one big is shining on them...acceptance of the "game" is vital...or better to just not "play"

you flagged my comment. Why? =))

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
@muhmmadjamshed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50