Sort:  

Lol, maybe I can do a real estate blog on here. I have a blog on my website (ghristlaw.com), but I don't think anyone reads it. I'm planning on eventually turning the blog into like a short book for Texas real estate investors that covers the major topics like foreclosures, evictions, bankruptcy issues, mechanic's liens, owner-finance, Dodd-Frank, hard money loans, usury, boundary line disputes, partnership disputes, investment fraud, etcetera. Stuff like that. So far, I've only finished the mechanic's liens and evictions sections. Btw, I'm not smart with Dash, I just waited till my ETH tripled, then diversified 1/3 of it into Dash after Dash was already over $100... but still, tho... pretty crazy times for cryptos. If Dash is the next BTC, then I'm still okay getting in at $100.

I only got a few when it was about $9 and haven't been able to get more since, it's killing me, specially because every day until today there was this little bug in my head telling me it was going to happen. Just didn't think it would happen so soon! Dash at $100 is cheap in my opinion, not telling anyone to buy but not telling anyone not to!

At least you got a few at 9. That's a crazy return. I wish I knew enough about math and computers to really know what's going to work and what's just hype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45