introducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #real-estate7 years ago

Hello there, my name is TJ McLelland. I am committed to learning more about Real Estate. I am a Realtor currently serving the Salt Lake City area. It is a very fast market. Any Realtor would love to work in this market. Alright, more to come on this.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit TJ. I've been to the Salt Lake City area before, I enjoyed my time there even though it was only a few days.

Congratulations @tjmclelland! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38