[ Black Friday ] Property pro course with 85% discount

I am a student and big fan of Hannes Dreyer. He has a doctors degree in wealth creation, so he knows what he is taking about.

Today he has a Black Friday deal on. It is his Property Pro course plus 3 new courses. I bought is today, but there is a counter. It is only valid until 4pm GMT+2.

The price is only R338.00 (about $23.00)

The only 2 ways to become wealthy is to invest your surplus money or savings money in Property or your own business. This course goes into the property detail of things and also helps with your mindset, which is the most important part.

Have a look at this YT video by Hannes Dreyer for much more detail of what you are getting for R338.00:

.

Link to the deal on FB: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialDrHannesDreyer/videos/1937232929627018/

What do you think of the property course deal?

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

16 Reasons why I joined USI-Tech:

  1. USI-Tech has proven success for more than a year
  2. USI-Tech has bought a $70 million mining farm for daily payouts with new technology that will save 95% on electricity cost.
  3. Crypto mining is a sustainable business as all cryptos need mining. Genesis Mining has 1 million members
  4. USI-Tech cloud mining is a 100% passive income business, no need to refer people to make money
  5. USI-Tech has transparent owners and staff. Company Registration number ICC20160282, has its headquarters in Dubai
  6. All the big network marketers online have joined USI-Tech, because it is a great company
  7. USI-Tech provides 24/7 Support with telephone number to be added soon
  8. USI-Tech is launching their own cryptocurrency called Tech Coin. This will give them access to huge amounts of cash
  9. USI-Tech has their own cryptocurrency ATM to be rolled out worldwide
  10. All USI-Tech members are making money
  11. USI-Tech provides regular company updates to keep members informed
  12. For FOREX trading, you will be charged one-time fee for a lifetime software license that will trade for you
  13. USI-Tech is investing in artificial intelligence for improving their forex robots
  14. 100% passive income, no need to refer people to make money
  15. USI-Tech allows you to join for free
  16. USI-Tech plans to have their own internal exchange after ICO. This will give income from transactions and control over price of Tech Coin

Comment below if you want to join my team and let me help you get started.

Sort:  

This man is smart, he reminds me of Warren Buffet.

Nice to hear from a South African

Thank you for your comment @funkey. Where are you from? Do you like property investing?

I'm from Pretoria too, although not technically, I'm originally from Joburg and married a Pretoria guy. Yes I have invested in property, sold and reinvested :)

Haha, same here. From Cape Town, married Lizette from Pretoria, now staying here for last 13 years.

I've been here for almost a decade! It's a really nice part of SA and I'm glad I left the chaos of Joburg.

Follow me @zahid2511

felicitaciones siga adelante con el contenido tan interesante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71