Sort:  

Hmmmm. Riddle me this then. Why is it that thousands of people have had massive success with tools and techniques provided by @matttrainer ? Because his stuff works. Its just tools like any other tool.... only as good as the one using them. Maybe you need to up your mental game? Just sayin.

I need to up my mental game hahaha. That sounds like an insult.

This @matttrainer already left Steemit in less than 24 hours. That is for sure.
He's a real accomplisher LOL

Not an insult at all. Just a suggestion. If you think that things are scams all the time then there is something deeper going on.
I have seen first hand what @matttrainer is about. He has nothing but love in his heart.
As far as acomplishments.... too many to list but here is one. I watched him make 1.3 million dollars in under 24hrs.
Thats just one of hundreds of things this guy has done.
I can tell you that you have definitely not seen the last of him.

Nope @steemspoker is right on this its clearly a scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56