Reading with Grams Episode 13 Gus Was A Friendly Ghost

In this episode of Reading with Grams

Fey and Miles Gram's reads in Episode 13 Gus Was A Friendly Ghost by Jane Thayer. I am not the best out-loud reader but am making this series for my grand-babies and for any child that loves to have books read to them. I hope you enjoy and excuse any mistakes. If I catch them I will try to edit them out but I am human.

It is October

So I am going to try my best to stick to Halloween themes for this month. This is my last children's Halloween book in my collection. But I plan on going to the library in the next day or two to borrow some for this series for the rest of the month. Kind of excited to find some cool books to read to my babies.

I am trying to get back into the swing of blogging

Doing this series is helping some, as it is helping getting my creative juices going, and I have some things in the works, that on the days I am not doing these series I hope to have some other things to share again. I also plan on trying my hand at building a camper. I been making some rough drawings (as I can't draw) but it gives me a place to start. I am kind of excited about it, as I plan to do some traveling and blogging about the new places we go.

steemit.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82