You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reading Log: Interesting Stuff From the Past Few Days (2018-05-26)

in #readinglog6 years ago (edited)

Hey, thanks for having shortlisted my project dafa within all these interesting posts! If you have any comments or suggestions feel free to write them down! Ciao ~alb

Sort:  

You're welcome. Dafa is a really intriguing idea on its own, and honestly, I haven't commented yet because I'm still digesting it. I can say, I'm very interested in how blockchains can be used for decentralized funding and altruism, and this seems like a very promising approach.

Thanks for the kind words, more updates soon! Looking forward to reading yours as well! Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32