You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reading Log: Interesting Stuff From the Past Few Days (2018-09-04)

in #readinglog6 years ago

Congratulations @valth and @ruth-girl, the random number generator has smiled upon both of you, picking your posts from those who were featured today and telling me to sponsor your both for a share in @steembasicincome. The transfer should go active within a few days.

Sort:  

Thank you @effofex, both for the feature and the gift!! You got a cool compilation again! I spotted a few posts I want to check later ;)

You know one of my favorite things to read on here is that I helped someone find something cool - thanks for letting me know. As to the gift, that's all up to the random number generator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88