Passion no.2 (Reading)

in #reading7 years ago

IMG_6546.JPG

I was that kind of a book worm before. It all started with me when i travelled with my husband. I felt that i need to work on myself more and to be able to utilize my time efficiently. I still remember the first book i have bought was how to talk so kids listen. I didn't feel any difference to be honest but i insisted to work on myself and push myself harder to read and learn. Reading had helped me on so many levels , for example: It made me a calmer person because i believe i look to things through so many perspectives. The more i read the more i feel self confident. Reading helped me enriching my language as well. But most of all me kids now are looking up to me. I am just the happiest person on earth when i see them trying to do the same like me and hold a book.
Reading is very essential in our lives. Even if you feel bored, try to stick for half an hour a day at first and you will find a huge difference. Trust me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49