Late night

in #reading7 years ago

After nine and the older kids are in bed, getting their rest for a long day of school. I have a 2 year old sitting in my lap and my husband playing tablet games.

We usually watch tv, or just talk til bedtime. I am usually working til late anyways. I like to read but don't find much time to do that. I am currently reading Stephen King's IT, and it is awesome, and I love the OG movie with Tim Curry. The new one is awesome also. Can't wait for the 2nd installment. I go back to work tomorrow. We watch tv but not alot. We currently watch disjointed and Son's of Anarchy on Netflix.
Not much going on at night, just lots of boring things. Unless, it's the weekend or before nine than its always loud and a madhouse up in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42