You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazon Kindle ..My reading companion!!

in #reading7 years ago

Yes, formatting requires lots of patience, perseverance, and plenty of coffee.

I will give your book a look and offer feedback next week. I love the cover, and the topic reminds me of a book I read recently, so I know your book will keep my attention.

Thanks for sharing!

Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind feedback. Do note, mind you, that my book is a children's book that might not quite hold an adult's attention. :-)

Considering I wrote one; and happen to still enjoy reading Dr. Seuss, you might be surprised ;+)!

It's a new week. It's on my to-do list. From what I've read in the opening, it looks well formulated.

Peace.

I am also a fan of children's books, and read a lot of them, partly simply because it is a good idea to read in the genre that you write in, but partly also because I genuinely enjoy them, and a well written kid's book is every bit as good as any aimed at adults. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47