The books I've read in 2017

in #reading7 years ago (edited)

The year 2017 is over. Time to look through all the books I've read.

(find the german version below)

There were some really (unexpectedly) bad ones, but also some some I will recommend whenever I get the chance to. I read my books in German, English and sometimes in French. There was also one book in Hebrew but it was a graphic novel and I struggled to decipher the handwriting haha.

I've read 55 books in 2017

When I think about the last year and my workload this is more than I've expected to be honest.

IMG_6240.JPG
Some of the books I will now find a place on the shelves in my livingroom

My favourite authors 2017 were:
Banana Yoshimoto
Elena Ferrante

What are your favourite reads in 2017?

<---------------------------------->

2017 ist vorbei. Da dachte ich mir, es wäre Zeit, mal zu schauen, was ich 2017 alles gelesen habe.

Da waren echt einige (unerwartet) schlechte Bücher dabei, aber auch solche, die ich bei jeder Gelegenheit, die sich mir bietet, weiterempfehlen werde.

Ich lese meine Bücher in Englisch, Deutsch und manchmal Französisch. 2017 war auch ein Buch in Hebräisch dabei, aber ich hatte Probleme die schlechte Handschrift in den Sprechblasen zu entziffern (mich aber trotzdem durchgekämpft).

Ich habe ganze 55 Bücher gelesen.

Mehr als ich erwartet hätte, da 2017 ein sehr arbeitsintensives Jahr mit null Urlaub war.

Meine Lieblingsautorinnen 2017:
Banana Yoshimoto
Elena Ferrante

Was waren eure Lieblingsbücher 2017?

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rabergerin/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UrsulaRaberger
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ursula.raberger

Sort:  

55? Crazy)) I will do the same post about books today)

amazing! just followed you so that i don't miss your post about books. for 2018 i expect to read more coz i wanna take a lil bit time off from work :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10