Books I'm Reading Right Now

in #reading7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Today I wanted to share some books that I am currently reading. Here's the list -

  1. The Rational Optimist by Matt Ridley

This one is recommended by James Altucher and so far I'm loving it. It shows how humanity has progressed so far and how it will go in near future.

  1. Predictably Rational By Richard McKenzie

This one I've heard about on internet. It is supposed to be a counter-argument to Dan Ariely's more famous "Predictably Irrational". I haven't started it yet but looks promising.

So, which books are you reading currently? I would love to know your thoughts about it.

Sort:  

I think that I will read the steemit book today, this book is so big :)

Haha.. Good luck and Happy Reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31