Passage Reading: Matthew 2

in #reading6 years ago

At this moment, I am just done reading the book of matthew verse 2 and I will share what I have learnt from this lessons..

image.png
Image Source

Good Morning steemians; It is nice to be back again due to busyness schedule..

Lessons learnt from the Bible:

  • v.8
    "Go search diligently for the child and when you have found Him bring me word, that I too many come and worship Him."

  • v.13
    "Rise, take the child and His mother, and flee to Egypt, and remain there until I tell you, for Herod is about to search for the child, to destroy him."

HOW CAN I APPLY?

  • I have to honor God more than anybody else. Seeking God's voice earnestly and obey Him to wherever He leads us because He knows what's best for us.

Prayer Points:

image.png
Image Source

Lord help us to obey your word. Give us the discernment to do the things that pleases you. All these things we receive with thanksgiving in our heart in Jesus Name! Amen!

G O D B L E S S !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84