You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Reading

in #reading7 years ago (edited)

A good post to underline the significance of reading @dc004 Being a student of literature, i, with no disagreements support your opinion. In last 2 year I have read almost 40 books and yeah reading books is not about only strengthening vocabulary, but it's more about learning of new principles which further broadens the mind of the reader. Most importantly one should not limit oneself to one kind of books, reading done in different genres is as important as reading itself. I will be sharing a post on my blog soon, in which I will suggest 20 books, helpful in growth of individual.

Sort:  

sure bro that will be very helpful for me and other people

Hi @dc004
Today I have shared a list of five books.
Please check that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49