GREAT BOOK - Blessed and Unstoppable

in #reading6 years ago

image.jpeg

The pictures ended up sideways for some reason but this is a new book that I bought and it's super good. I have not finished it yet but recommend it to everybody

It includes 30 days for success and each day is a chapter so you only read one chapter a day.

The chapters are only like 4 pages each so it doesn't take long

Each chapter includes a bible verse for the topic, positive affirmation, action steps for the day and quotes for success.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

I'm only on day 14 so I have lots to go still

image.jpeg

This book is great for everyone and I highly recommend it

Thanks everyone for the support on STEEMIT

God bless everyone ❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76