SteemRead: I finished Winter's Heart

in #reading5 years ago

winterheart.jpeg
Now I have books 10-14 to read, I have already begun reading book 10
Crossroads Of Twilight
crossroadstwilight.jpeg
Although I am only in the prologue still (the prologue is however 90 pages long)
I have some ideas for what I want to read after "The Wheel of Time", I probably want to read "The Witcher Saga" before
netflix drop the show later this year, but those books are not quite as long as any in the wheel of time
so I feel like I will get through those in time.

I would love to hear what you are excited to read, also leave a upvote thanks.

Sort:  

Hi,
years ago i also read such books. But then i began to study and reading books for the university was "enough" for me i thought. So i stopped reading in my freetime. But last year i started reading so awesome books. An eye opener was Rich Dad Poor Dad from Robert Kiyosaki, i would recommend this book to you. To everyone.

good luck😊

I have heard about Rich Dad Poor Dad, I might read that eventually. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52