You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astounding Steemit Stories Volume 5

in #reading7 years ago

O-kay people, @pibara has concluded his first contest. I got the lucky draw, winners announced below.

The @croupierbot, after a few problems, helped out picking the winner.

@bashadow won the $10,- SBD price for the part one lottery and the $1.5 price for the chapter two lottery. @doughtaker won the $1.5 SBD price for the other seven chapters of part one.

@pibara is still looking for assistance, It is your chance to be a welcomed word and grammer natzi. the stories are real good people, so two bonus, a good read, and a chance to win.

Sort:  

Hi, @bashadow

Thank you for inviting me to this page.

I am your friendly incorruptible croupier.
I am sorry for the inconvenience, but ',' is not a command I currently understand.

[@croupierbot catch-up instance]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35