Sort:  

Hello aksounder, I just wanted to let you know that @pibara has started a new fiction writers lottery for minnow authors, that you may be interested in. He is working with the minnowboosters people on this. Here is the link to the contest.

Sounds interesting. I'll definitely look into it, thanks for the heads up! I'd say you're my most loyal fiction reader right now and really appreciate it.

it's an interesting story. The more people that see a writer's work, the better. I don't want a potentially great writer to give up because they did not get exposure. Contest are a great exposure avenue for new writers. If you are uncomfortable nominating yourself, nominate one of the writers above, and they may nominate one of yours. I would love to nominate all of you, but I do not feel that would be right, because someone else may want to nominate one that I already did, to show there support for that writer. It is a bad conundrum for me.

Well I won't shy away from a little self promotion. I read the details and nominated myself, so thanks again for the heads up. That's the goal: more eyes reading your work. That's why I like comments probably more than upvotes; reader interaction is great and spurs me on.

Part 4 should be done with writing and editing by Wednesday, we'll see how the art comes along. If it's not up Wednesday I'm shooting for Thursday.

Good, cant get exposure sitting in the closet.LoL.

You're very welcome. Most issues were only seeing 21-23 views, I hope this one does a little bit better, but if not it does not matter, I still have a list of Authors to read. I will be looking forward to the next chapter. Every day I open this blog, and run through all my authors to see what they have to read, sometimes 3 or 4 times a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48