REA[d] Illusions - Chapter 4 - Reminders For The Advanced Soul

in #read6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ 129, I REA[d] from "Illusions The Adventures Of A Reluctant Messiah," again. Starting now you have 7 days to show me you want some liquid STEEM from me! I want some entertainment that is of some quality here on @dtube, I do not want to watch TV or Netflix or Hulu or any of the online streaming services, I want @dtube to be the future "TV" so make some quality my friends!

REA[d]ING QUALIFICATIONS:

  1. Make a REA[d] video with a minimum 5 minute run time.

  2. Include "REA[d]" within the actual video title.

  3. 2 of 4 tags when uploading must be, "read" and "hwz."

  4. Must have images and video scenes overlapped on top of you reading.

  5. Must comment link to video in the comment section of this video.

  6. Have fun! Use this video as an example.

This initiative is meant to raise the content quality and entertainment value of @dtube. Please take your time, contact me if you have any questions.

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @utopian-1up @trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love that
We are all learners, doers and teachers
It resonates with me

Thank you for sharing the bloopers
It should give many the confidence to do it
Hopefully they WATCHED it to THE END ;p

Thank you for the feedback, I sure hope people watch it to the end, I always put many Easter eggs in my videos. In hindsight I probably should have mentioned I added Bloopers in the description, it may have attracted more people.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is one of my favorite books, and authors, of all time! I might recommend you explore Paulo Coelho next!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are the first person I've met who has read it! Rock on Jakcson! I've read it 50x haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll check out Paulo Coelho!

Posted using Partiko Android

that was sweet. im glad i just watched this. love your editing. feels playful. are you in ddaily discord?

I recently got back from a month break. Before that ddaily wasn't too active. I heard there was a transfer of leadership. I'll have to join up.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would recommend ddaily and every single one of them are cool people!!

I am not, but I probably should be haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

I bet we’re similar in so many ways dude!!

If you really want to send it then I’lm coming to California (SF) in February after going to https://anarchapulco.com in Mexico and I’ll come and meet you in person. So keep this book safe!

See you in your next REA[d] comments :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Brother Nathan!

I really enjoyed watching this vlog and I’m now becoming a fan of REA[d]

A14A1658-E2E5-4666-9056-155E801482FD.jpeg

I liked this piece a lot!!

Please check your Telegram when you get a chance

Haha, awesome my fellow Nathan. The REA[d] episode are no joke editing pieces. This is why I want people to try and make them, it will really raise peoples editing skill, in turn quality of content raises, by product of that is a more appealing investment for outsiders. I wantg to send you a copy of this book. I believe you would really enjoy it.

I'm started seeing more value in this REA[d] initiative!

Used live next a big book store in London, and those days I go to there 3/4 times a day to just READ... And I know how much valuable the reading is my own life. I did consume more YT videos than reading books to be honest but I'll not discard reading in my life and now I read all the comments here on Dtube contents and constantly learning..

Please do not send this books yet because I'm extreme minimalist and only own my backpack and nothing else. I'll be starting a guest house business sometime very soon and then I'll get in touch and then you can send me any books any time!

Looking forward to your next REA[d] :)

Editing another one as soon as I get home from work. I'm going to REA[d] the majority if this book on dtube, it is your kind of book. We are similar with our YT consumption. I was an activist for 15 years and was commenting on yt back when it started.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38