You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rea(D) - Practice Random Kindness & Senseless Acts of Beauty

in #read6 years ago

Yay! OK lets watch! Wow. "Gorilla Goodness" AMAZING! I am sending you 3 STEEM! The best REA[d] yet! It has been changed to 3.5 minutes, that is ok tho I prefer 5 :) Great editing! Had me at the edge of my seat. More more more hahahaha

Sort:  

😁 thank you thank you
You gave me the idea 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my... I have delayed the Read project still hanging there halfway due to not enough time. So @zainenn, my hats off to you. Really need alot alot of editing. Finding the suitable video or background sound or photos - that - already took alot of work and hours.

@kaerpediem this is so commendable and praise worth. You did a great job!

I will be consistently making them for a while. Keep at it. I will send you steem outside the 7 days if need be. Dont stop.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be consistently making them for a while. Keep at it. I will send you steem outside the 7 days if need be. Dont stop.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is some work but absolutely enjoyed it I was hoping to get a lot more movie clips but had to settle for this especially since it was one of those crazy days that had 357things to get done including a prayer for late FIL and a trip to Ipoh after .... But I am sure with anything the more you do the easier it gets 😊
Thank you so much for the kind words I am sure you are going to do a fantastic job😊 Looking forward to it @iamjadeline

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43