Sort:  

My advice would be, before you start recording make sure the phone is flipped horizontal, that way the main video fills the screen. If you don't flip it before hitting the record button, you will have to flip in the editing program. I see real storytelling potential here! Hopefully this picks up and more people decide to create REA[d] posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the feedback! I know it wasn’t horizontal but that’s cos I put it between the top bunk slates and so I can only put the phone vertically haha.. (I can get a photo to show you if you like haha) perhaps we would have to lay vertically to the bed too to get a good footage ;)
Yeh I hope so too! Let’s see how the next few days go!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Or maybe I need to figure out a hack so I can lay it horizontally without it falling through the slat haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, yeah. Rubber bands.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44