You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REA[d] and HwZ will give you STEEM

in #read6 years ago

Wow! Awesome initiative sir. Am interested, but then i ve got a question, you made mention of poetry, deos it really have to involve reading it out with a book? I do poetry and i think its fun speaking poetry without sth to look at. I really would wanna make a video of my spoken poetry with the tags though a non edited video, hope there's no problem with that?

Sort:  

You can make a Dtubesnap if you are going to read a really short poem I wont be paying out to people that read 1 hycoo and call it a day. No book necessary. The idea is for people to read and entertain. Non edited would be difficult to pull off and still be entertaining. Give it a go tag and post here, I'll send you a STEEM

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok sir, not really a short poem. I will post my video with the tags when am done

Ok, great! I look forward to watching it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40