10 PAGES PER DAY, KEEPS THE STUPIDITY AWAY

in #read7 years ago

Hello,

I will give you 3 big reasons to read eveyday:

1.The more you READ the more you EARN.
2.Knowledge is power.
Well this is half true, because you can have a lot of knowladge and do nothing, so the right answer is KNOWLADGE put in ACTION is POWER
3.It can change your life in better.
There are so many books out there, for every problem, desire that you want, if you want money for example there are tons of books that you can read about that, you want to become more confident, there are alot on that too.

The book that i read right now is: Road to Success by Napoleaon Hill

How you can read if you don't have time?

Well i have the answer here, i don't have time at all for reading, but i put everyday to read 20 pages in my agenda in the morning.
If i can't read it, then i put 10 pages everyday and this is what works for me.

I can put 50 pages per day and at the end of the week i probably have nothing ....
I put 10 pages per day, at the end of the week i have 70 pages.

If you have time you can go for more than 10 pages, but 10 to be at least.

10 pages you can read almost anyware in 10-15 minutes, so is up to you, is not about time.

You want, you can.

Live more. Be more..jpg

👑Your life, your story, your rules👑
🙏Thank You

🕶Dennis Bak🕶

Sort:  

Great point @dennisbak I also brought the habit of reading to my life using a similar technique. I would not count pages but just read for 15 minutes a day, without forcing rushing and just enjoying. In a matter of weeks, I was reading more books than I read in the past years. Now read is just the best part of my day. I will be following you *upvoted

Great @igorfil , that is how it can be done, by putting a brick everyday does not look like a lot, but in one year you can have a house, that is when you see all of the results :)

Thank You!

I prefer to read something online! :D

Is still reading, doesn't matter where you read if online, kindle or actual book as long as you read. :D

If you work with me on steem you can earn 5$ every single day join this group free https://chat.whatsapp.com/0ofx0AhYJrz5fw2NSPAiN4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63