You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Web Design And Development Services.

in #reactjs3 years ago

Thanks! That is a useful list! But I wouldn't say that it is such a great idea to use free app development. I guess If you want your business to be right and good, even if you already managed to develop some app, you'd better ask for some tech consulting. There are the reasons for that https://www.visartech.com/blog/scale-business-with-tech-consulting-firm/

Sort:  

Great offer . Because I myself have recently started developing various applications. And I want to tell you that I like it very much. And that's why I thank you for the list. But I read more here on the everything I can learn. Because I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51