Sunday Freestyle rap

in #reachout6 years ago (edited)

Sunday freestyle.png

A lil Sunday drop.

Bless the earth when my verbal fountain leaks/
I'm high def, Beethoven on a mountain peak/
Sonned rappers from Mumbai to Bucharest/
dudes attest../ we'll never be close, like a hookers legs/
The crowd in glee, and I'm d one they pointing at/
Running mad/ when stressed, acupuncture with poison darts/
The flow pattern leaves humans abysmal/
brutal artisan/
sick like making voodoo dolls in feudal cathedrals/
In nairaland I flowed for rank with poseidon/
Them Midas niggaz gave Pan the home triumph/
Regardless, bis got ample flow bruvs/
But brother "I come first"... like apple products/
Now they think I'm strange, doubt I'm making progress/
I'm ahead of my time like laptops in d 18-hundreds/
Refuse to dumb down, yall better find reefer/
I make niggas who try to be frank, lean like Aretha/
Brought life to d game like a charger plug/
You rappers soft/ I'm on a different level, like d final boss/
This' food for thought, no one's left hungry/
Extremely hated for my kills like Ted Bundy/
Schooled a sage n his boyfriends, had the bros stressing/
In class d hoe fears me/
I 'Draw pupils lip upwarD', give palindrome lessons/
Xlite repping/ so if these cats test me/ skin n 'wear 20 of d devils' like Van Persie/
I'm half god, and half man best flee/ greatest hybrid since Niklaus Mikealson/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53