CELEBRATING MYSELF AND ACHIEVEMENT ON THE STEEM BLOCK CHAIN SO FAR.

in #reachout6 years ago

Most of you would be wondering what am I celebrating. Guess! Guess!! No body?


Gif Source

It my birthday. Official 19 today 30-04-2018. Among my friend who were born in April, it happened to be that am the only one born on the 30th and for this they call me "Last Born". Tho I senior most of them.

19 years so far and it not been really easy. Life struggles and challenges, above all, I thank Jah for keeping me alive until now.
IMG_3903 copy copy.JPG

I am too happy to type and make a post. Join me in celebrating this wonderful day. So sad there is no celebrations. No funds to use for setting up a party.

Secondly am celebrating my 131 days on Steemit and my reputation is 52 with 698 followers and 1003 following.

I want to say a big thanks to some people; @princekelly, @bleepcoin, @markmorris and many more. the list is so long not forgetting my @reachout people also. I love you all

Sort:  

Happy Birthday brother, age with grace in sound health and long life.

Hi hbd buddy :) wuatb.

Thanks brother

Happy Birthday!!! And wishes for many more. 🎂🎁🎉🎈😃

BIG CONGRATULATIONS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49