Special thanks to Reachout!

in #reachout6 years ago

image

I'm all smiles while writing this!
Some weeks ago, I entered a contest organized by @reachout, powered by @eturnex and @prettyjules158. Fortunately, I was one of the winners who went home with a multimedia keyboard and an otg cable.

I want to say special thanks to @prettyjules158 for taking the pains to despatch the packages to all the winners, including myself. We're all grateful for the good gesture.

I'm really excited and exceptionally happy to be in possession of those materials, especially the otg
cable which grants me almost unlimited access to all my files and devices. Now I can directly connect my phone to electronic peripherals such as the printer, scanner, TV and virtually any component with a USB port.
image

This will really create a big boost to the technological aspect of my life.

Thanks once again to the whole #reachout community, we rock! Thanks to @eturnex @prettyjules158 and all the admins, you guys are doing a great job!
More grease to your elbows.

Sorry it took me this long to write this post, these days, man's always hot and on the move!
Still me, #mapens.

Sort:  

@mapen was otg the only thing you got?

Congratulations!,@mapens Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74