Poetry of galaxies

in #reachout6 years ago

The beauty of galaxies

Screenshot_2018-08-15-09-35-21.png

My moon drips silver;
Gliding from its craters, flown
Across galaxies
Alien beings
Stare at its state; leaking a
Peak at I beg your pardon? it is
But the moon's exactly the
Moon to us; nonentity other than
A apply to the sky
How I marvel the
Way y'all get the message it tonight; can
You notice the beauty?
Or is it now the moon?

It was a magical night
The sky was lit
By the glory of Luna
The jam-packed moon
Pondering this stately night sky
I witnessed
The add up astral eclipse
The nature's grandest spectacle

The hypnotizing beauty in action
The astounding scene
Of the timid bride
Luna layer herself
With the charming rosy carroty veil
The spectacular alignment
Of Sun, mud and Luna in syzygy
Breathtaking catch sight of to consider

I tolerate by no means seen a flower flush as I took it's hue
and apprehended it in attendance a prisoner prisoner to my view.
I gain every time heard the song that's in the autumn breeze
playing taps in harmony with the tree-plant leaves.
I be keen on the smell of drop that brings the springtime into bud
and swells my feeling of characteristics into a heaving flood.

I celebrate the set of the daytime into night
and observe an peer blessing in the shadow and the light.
I've at all times felt similarity for every part of shaped things
and concede to the pleasure that their beauty brings.
And despite the fact that I may possibly depleted a period sailing drops of dew
I've by no means seen a universe as delightful as you.

image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71