Poetry (My Commitment To Love )

in #reachout6 years ago

Love Commitment

I secure to be devoted to exceedingly to the result of time
I give your word to own him culminate to display all he's mine
I jargon consider a day without me accepted wisdom about him in every picture from eyebrows to I beg your pardon? he's wearing
IMG_20180701_123100.jpg

My passion has adult to see stretch which i feared to be motioned at fist ardor was utterly confusing
But a time flew i began to suspect a emotion that was new the caring of hunch that told me for not to discomfort for this is individual the instigation of a verve time story.

You qualified me love
When you assent to me support you
With my fingerless gloves
And my from way back boater askew
But as individuals fingers nestled
In the nape of your neck
And my backtalk tried to settle
On the concern of your chest
As I nibbled your ear
And inarticulate your name

I wrestled the fear
That you felt the same
I grasp that I’m yours
And suppose that you’re mine
But I pick up last doors
With the end of time
Now I’m prostrate
Preparing to give

I’m loving the taste
But I’m craving to live
For consequently several years
I was godless and free
Sailing through tears
But the lead was me

So I’ll cut back you adrift
Then I’ll cry, Bon voyage!
And after the clouds lift
I’ll be scarcely a mirage.

image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69