Special Appreciation

in #reachout6 years ago (edited)

A man who refuses to appreciate the good of people around him, has planned to fail.

I woke up at the middle of night and decided to go through my steemit blog. During this process, I evaluated my posts and the number of friends I have been able to pull here on steemit.

I also thought of the wonderful people who in one way or the other has supported my growth here on steemit and something told me "why not appreciate them" I don't have high upvote power to upvote their posts, no money to send but I can appreciate by letting them know how important they are to me.


@bleepcoin

Sincerely, I was already giving up on steemit due to low audience & support on my posts not until I went through @bleepcoin posts & videos on twitter, talking about the great future of steemit. That alone motivated me. I also appreciate his support to me here on steemit.

You can follow him on twitter @bleeprepeat.


@reachout

@reachout is a great community who has taken it upon herself to help minnows grow on steemit. @reachout came into existence 3months ago. It is a fast growing community with a bright future. Also want to appreciate the people behind it @eturnerx @akintunde @prettyjules158 @bleepcoin @hr1

Keep on the good work


@prettyjules

She's one of the few person's who gave me attention on steemit. She's a jovial person. Her act of giving is extreme and that can be seen from her blog posts.

I also won my first with her. A contest organized by her and @eturnerx.

May God continue to enrich your pockets.


@starbele

Here is another great & hardworking person. My closest friend currently from steemit. Thank you for your friendship MA


@mrsylvester

He was the one who introduced me to steemit. He gave me basic orientation about steemit. Thank you bro


@wafrica @nigeria

God bless the people behind these steemit accounts. They have taken it upon themselves to support Africans and I must let you know people are happy & thankful with what you do.


@hr1

He is one of those supporting steemians and he is also a member of @reachout.

Thank you for your support


@followers @steemit

A sincere appreciation to all my friends here on steemit

I may not have mentioned everyone's name but you're all important to me.


Thank you

Sort:  

Nice one baf, thanks for the shout and mentioning my twitter feed, some great people and projects you have included.

Don't mention my friend. Great & good people deserve appreciation and even more. I also love your twitter page and posts.

Thank you @bafspotlight! I appreciate our friendship..

Thank you dear.
Nice to have you back on steemit

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @bafspotlight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85