Resteem Services Only at $0.5 SBD (Steem Backed Dollar)

in #re-steem7 years ago (edited)

Resteeming Service Done Here:
I will Re-Steemed Your Post to my 600+ Followers Which cost you Only $0.5 SBD (Steem Backed Dollar)
How To get the offer:

  1. Make your Post From Your Steemit Blog
  2. Send $0.5 SBD to @joydip8116 along with your post link, which you want to Re-Steemed.
  3. I will re-steemed it to my 600+ followers within 24 hours from my account.

what is Re-steem: Re-steem is something like re-tweet. It helps you to get more upvote to your post. And more upvote means more money into your pocket.

How to send the money to me for the service:

  1. Go to your Wallet
  2. Transfer $0.5 SBD to @joydip8116 with your Link

This Deal will end within 7 days

Sort:  

nice just followed

Send some posts to resteem, will see.

How do I send you a "post-link" Where do I find the "post link" and how do I send it to you? Sorry for being so stupid. This is a whole new language I have to learn.

go to profile->wallet->steem dollar->transfer
and at the memo section write down your link.
On the To section write down joydip8116
And Amount shoul be $0.5

Hi there @joydip8116, thank for this "Free course link: https://www.udemy.com/steemit-blogging-social-media-that-pays-work-from-home/" But I have already bought it from you.

hope you not refund it:-)

Hi, there @joydip8116. Thank you for the gift of 0.010 SBD. I have sent you 0.05 SBD to test your resteem service. Upvoted this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30