RE-INTRODUCE MY SELF (BAHASA)

in #re-introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemian everything. Let me introduce myself in this short time. I am Zulfa Rahmi and you can call me Zulfa. I
living in Aceh, especially in Bireuen. And my day-to-day activities are a teacher at a private elementary school located in the Matang Glumpangdua area
BeautyPlus_20170825172300_save.jpg, and as a housewife, my hobbies are reading, watching korean movies, and also of course teaching, I am a loving child also, my job
BeautyPlus_20171003132323_save.jpgIMG_20171207_112046.jpg

BeautyPlus_20171127220206_save.jpg
What makes me proud now is that I already have a Steemit account, a blog / platform that has / distributed information about photography, technology, poetry, and so on, of course I can channel my hobbies in Steemit. I am new in Steemit, I hope my friends Steemian want to share knowledge / guidance about how and what is in this Steemit.
and thank you for my husband (@papaandrew) who was willing to register me in this Steemian, not easy to get approve from this Steemit.
For steemian friends who are in Bireuen in particular and throughout Indonesian I say thank you in advance for the support. Nice to join you all at Steemit.com

Regards
BeautyPlus_20180126002238_save.jpg
@bohatei!

( BAHASA )
Selamat Pagi Steemian semuanya. Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri di waktu yang singkat ini. Saya Zulfa Rahmi dan kalian bisa memanggilku Zulfa. Saya
tinggal di Aceh, khususnya di Bireuen. Dan kegiatan sehari-hari saya adalah seorang guru di sebuah sekolah dasar swasta yang terletak di daerah Matang Glumpangdua, dan sebagai ibu rumah tangga, hobi saya membaca, menonton film korea, dan juga mengajar, saya juga anak yang penuh kasih, pekerjaan saya Yang membuat bangga sekarang, saya sudah mempunyai akun Steemit, yaitu blog/platform yang mempunyai/menyalurkan informasi-informasi tentang photography, teknologi, puisi, dan lain-lain, yamg tentunya bisa saya salurkan hobi-hobi saya di Steemit ini. Saya baru di Steemit ini, saya harap teman-teman Steemian mau berbagi ilmu/bimbingannya tentang bagaimana dan apa saja yang ada di Steemit ini.
dan terima kasih untuk suami saya (@papaandrew) yang sudah mau mendaftarkan saya di Steemian ini, tidak mudah untuk mendapatkan approve dari Steemit ini.
Untuk teman-teman steemian yang berada di Bireuen khususnya dan di seluruh indonesia saya ucapkan terimakasih sebelumnya atas supportnya. Senang bergabung dengan kalian semua di Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50